Board of Directors

President
Tiffany Holland
CM Regent Insurance Company
e-mail: president@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Vice President

Brendan Renne
Christian-Baker Company Insurance and Bonding
e-mail: vicepresident@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Treasurer

Matthew Dishner
Gunn Mowery Insurance
e-mail: treasurer@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Secretary

Michele Nitschmann
Penn National Insurance
e-mail: secretary@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Agency Representative

G. Greg Gunn
Gunn Mowery
e-mail: agencyrep@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Director

Greg Bentzel
Reynolds Restoration Services
e-mail: golf@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Director

Stephen Fireovid
Chartwell Law Offices
e-mail: education@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Director

Julia Martello
Christian Baker Company
e-mail: membership@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Director

Doug Morrow
e-mail: legislativeaffairs@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Director

Kelli Pines
National Forensic Consultants
e-mail: membership@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Director

Stephanie Watts
National Forensic Consultants
e-mail: entertainment@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Director

John P. Zeigler
Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin
e-mail: legalaffairs@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com

Webmaster

Ryan P. McGough
Reynolds Restoration Services, Inc.
e-mail: webmaster@capitalareainsuranceprofessionals.com


Board:

Tiffany Holland – President – CM Regent Insurance Company

Brendan Renne – Vice President – Christian-Baker Company

Michele Nitschmann – Secretary – Penn National Insurance

Matt Dishner – Treasurer – Gunn Mowery Insurance Agency

 

Directors:

Agency Representative – Greg Gunn (Gunn Mowery Insurance Agency)

Education – Steve Fireoved (Chartwell Law)

Entertainment – Steph Watts (NFC Experts)

Golf Outings – Greg Bentzel (Reynolds Restoration)

Legal Affairs – John Zeigler (Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin)

Legislative Affairs – Doug Morrow (Mellon Restoration)

Membership – Kelli Pines (NFC Experts)

Membership – Julia Martello (Christina-Baker Co)

Webmaster – Ryan McGough (Reynolds Restoration)